happy hiatus

I’ll be back to you all in January. (I won’t be online much or reading blogs or hitting “like”)

I am finishing up the fifth book in the series Lost Children of the Indian Adoption Projects. And happily I have a dentist appt in Boston Dec. 5 and I hope that they can fix my sad hurting broken teeth!

Update: I am still working on that Harvard post and what I learned about Indigenous slavery – yup, they did post a link to the seminars so I can rewatch – finally. And I am writing an expose on Buffy Sainte-Marie, too, which will be in the new book.

Love to you all, big blessings, and have a safe holiday season, celebrate – you deserve it. Party!

xox LT

10 comments

  1. The piece on Harvard and Native American collections and remains at the university is appalling. I know it is true and still am horrified that anything remains at the institution of Native American heritage. Really? Keeping Native American collections is not addressing the wrong that the institution is doing. Hope you are feeling better, Lara. Happy rain day.

    Liked by 1 person

Let's discuss!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.